Staff

 

Magic Moments' dedicated staff work everyday to help make magic for Alabama's most deserving children.

 

Associate Executive Director
 

Courtney Carson
Phone: 205.638.2431
Email: courtney.carson@childrensal.org

Statewide Magic Moment Coordinator
  Shequita Malone
Phone: 205.638.9608
Email: shequita.malone@childrensal.org
Special Events and Outreach Coordinator
  Anna Scalici Martin
Phone: 205.638.2426
Email: anna.martin@childrensal.org
Grants Officer
  Terra Mortensen
Phone: 205.638.9372
Email: terra.mortensen@childrensal.org
Program Coordinator
  Julie Muhlendorf
Phone: 205.638.9063
Email: julie.muhlendorf@childrensal.org
Executive Director
  Sandy Naramore
Phone: 205.638.9372
Email: sandy.naramore@childrensal.org 
Mobile Regional Director
  Sharon Stokes
Phone: 205.638.9372
Email: sharon.stokes@childrensal.org